Contact the STXBOT Staff & Personnel

VISITORS CENTER/GIFT SHOP
General Information
361-852-2100
8545 S. Staples St.,
Corpus Christi TX 78413

Click Here to View Map

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Michael Womack, Ed.D

  • Funding/Grants/Donations
  • Current Construction
  • Scout Projects
  • Speaking Engagements

wmwomack@stxbot.org
361-852-2100, Ext. 224

COMMUNICATIONS-MARKETING DIRECTOR
MaryJane Crull

  • Media, Promotion
  • Advertising
  • Website
  • Newsletter Editor
  • Social Media

mjc@stxbot.org
361-852-2100, Ext. 232

Brenda Ermis

  • Youth Tours/ Reservations
  • Youth Education
  • Home Schools
  • Summer Camp Info

Brendae@stxbot.org
361-852-2100, Ext. 223

OFFICE MANAGER
Kathie Waid

  • Rental Bookings
  • Accts. Receivable/Payable
  • Indoor Volunteers
  • Camp, Vendor, Other Registrations
  • Donations-Other Non-Profits

Kathie@stxbot.org
361-852-2100, Ext. 225

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Nan Bailey, Volunteer

  • Membership Records
  • Renewals, New Kits
  • Address, other changes
  • Add your email address

Membership@stxbot.org
361-852-2100, Ext. 229

HORTICULTURIST
Carol Krank

  • Horticulture/Landscape Info
  • Outdoor Volunteers
  • Community Service
  • Speaking Engagements

carolk@stxbot.org
361-852-2100, Ext. 231

Dedra Benedict, Coordinator
Kelley Shutt, Lindsey Bennett, Brianna McGuirl, Clarissa Trainer

  • Private Animal Encounters
  • Animal Volunteers
  • Sponsor an Animal
  • Parrot Talk, Rep-Tales

dedrab@stxbot.org
361-852-2100, Ext. 233